Practice Dates for October 2021

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 23
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 153
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 15
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 220
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 31
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 214
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 2
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 178
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 56
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 189
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 19
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 9
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 1,074
Practice Sessions on October 22, 2021 (Friday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Nick Reppen
17.5 Stock Buggy (5880766)
7:21:27pm CDT 33
13:52
Fast: 19.443
Avg: 25.217
Nick Reppen
17.5 Stock Buggy (5880766)
6:59:52pm CDT 16
5:32
Fast: 19.252
Avg: 20.738
Antoine Morris
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (6334007)
6:09:52pm CDT 8
3:04
Fast: 20.410
Avg: 23.005
Antoine Morris
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (6334007)
5:41:01pm CDT 11
5:02
Fast: 19.989
Avg: 27.494
Tj Meade
Sportsman (3456870)
5:34:47pm CDT 13
6:18
Fast: 23.200
Avg: 29.076
Tj Meade
Sportsman (3456870)
5:31:41pm CDT 3
2:00
Fast: 30.583
Avg: 39.982
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
5:29:06pm CDT 17
8:25
Fast: 23.590
Avg: 29.723
Tj Meade
Sportsman (3456870)
5:28:54pm CDT 3
1:32
Fast: 15.894
Avg: 30.578
Tj Meade
Sportsman (3456870)
5:12:15pm CDT 27
15:37
Fast: 24.303
Avg: 34.722
Antoine Morris
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (6334007)
4:55:19pm CDT 17
6:36
Fast: 20.382
Avg: 23.313
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
4:43:20pm CDT 2
1:03
Fast: 28.984
Avg: 31.564
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
4:14:04pm CDT 4
2:04
Fast: 28.469
Avg: 30.982
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
4:11:26pm CDT 3
1:27
Fast: 19.332
Avg: 29.068
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
4:07:36pm CDT 5
2:47
Fast: 24.822
Avg: 33.495
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
4:02:44pm CDT 3
1:22
Fast: 25.403
Avg: 27.388
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
3:07:31pm CDT 5
3:13
Fast: 26.436
Avg: 38.698
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
3:02:06pm CDT 6
3:51
Fast: 24.441
Avg: 38.571
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
2:57:22pm CDT 5
3:33
Fast: 21.742
Avg: 42.573
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
2:55:08pm CDT 2
1:07
Fast: 19.490
Avg: 33.614
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
1:46:54pm CDT 9
4:14
Fast: 25.256
Avg: 28.229
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
1:41:16pm CDT 4
2:20
Fast: 24.213
Avg: 35.049
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
1:34:17pm CDT 10
5:51
Fast: 21.055
Avg: 35.053
Nolan Hunt
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy (8503293)
12:53:02pm CDT 18
10:39
Fast: 20.390
Avg: 35.517
Practice Stats for October 22, 2021 (Friday)
Total Laps 224
Total Track Time 1 hour, 51 minutes, 32 seconds
Unique Drivers 4
Unique Classes 3
Time Range First Session: 12:53:02pm CDT
Last Session: 7:21:27pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for October 22, 2021 (Friday)
Overall Fastest 15.894 (Tj Meade)
Sportsman
17.5 Stock Buggy 19.252 (Nick Reppen)
21.5 Spec 2wd Buggy 19.332 (Nolan Hunt)
Sportsman 15.894 (Tj Meade)
close X